Meet your board members! NDAND Board of Directors is committed to advocating for the dietetic professionals and we want you to know who we are!

Georgianna Walker

President

georgiannawalker@hotmail.com

Amanda Ihmels

President-Elect

amanda.ihmels@gmail.com

Jennifer Haugen

Past President

jstrandhaugen@hotmail.com

Desiree Tande

Treasurer

desiree.tande@gmail.com

Amanda Nack

Secretary

aslotten@cord.edu

Michelle Strang

Public Policy Coordintator

mstrang@cord.edu

Erin Caroline

Communications Chair

erinlcaroline@gmail.com

Casey Bjoralt

State Policy Representative

Casey.Bjoralt@SanfordHealth.org

Frances Bloomquist

Treasurer Elect

francesmanyee@hotmail.com

Michelle Fundingsland

Minot District President

michelle.fundingsland@trinityhealth.org

Kelsey Pederson

Greater Grand Forks District President

kelseyann0523@gmail.com

Vanessa Lennick

Bismark Disrict President and Convention Planning Chair

vanessa.lennick@proximal50.com

Sarah Tee

Fargo/Moorhead District President

nutritioninsideandout@gmail.com

Please reload

Vacant

State Reimbursement Representative

Jenna Kourajain

Membership Chair

jenna.kourajian@live.com

Megan Myrdal

Delegate

meganmyrdal@gmail.com

Barbara Erlandson

Nominating Committee Chair

berlandson@drtel.net

Jenny Schmidt

Nominating Committee Chair Elect

Schmidt72013@gmail.com

Kelsey Herrick

Awards Chair

kelsey.herrick@sanfordhealth.org

Casey Bjoralt

State Regulatory Specialist

Casey.Bjoralt@SanfordHealth.org

Amy Davis

Reimbursement Representative

amy.davis@sanfordhealth.org

Rachel Iverson

Convention Planning Chair

Rachel.Iverson@SanfordHealth.org

Bri Srnsky

Consumer Protection Coordinator

Brianna.Srnsky@sanfordhealth.org

Cindy Hoganson

Coalition Creating a Hunger Free North Dakota Liaison

hogensc@fargo.k12.nd.us

Please reload

Board Members